Concert series Music for Estonia opening concert

19.09.2014 at 19.00
Venue: Mooste Folk House
Location: Mooste, Estonia
Artists: Tallinn Chamber Orchestra, Marcel Johannes Kits (cello) and Pipilota Neostus (flute)

Soloists Classical Stars Marcel Johannes Kits (cello) and Pipilota Neostus (flute)

Rääts,  Concert for chamber orchestra op.16
Reinecke. Ballade for flute (arrangement for flute and string orchestra)
Tchaikovsky. The second movement “Andante cantabile” from String Quartet No. 1, op. 11 (arrangement for cello solo and string orchestra)
Vivaldi. Double concerto for flute and cello
Sumera. “Come cercando”
Dvořák. Serenade for Strings op.22

Additional information: